Members

Technology Task Force Members

Ian Cillay • ian@cillay.com
Laura Hamlyn • laura@laurahamlyn.com
Hal Goodtree • hal@goodtreecompany.com
Eleanor Thorne • eleavor@gmail.com
Raymond Zeisz • rayTOC@zeisz.com
Eric Brown • eric.clinton.brown@qmail.com
James Dixon • Jamie@strazdixon.com
Brandon Smith • brandon@16cards.com
Ian Henshaw, Chair • ihenshaw@ncrrbiz.com

Staff & Council Members

Mike Bajorek
Assistant Town Manager
919-469-4003
mike.bajorek@townofcary.org

Susan Moran
Public Information Officer
919-460-4951
susan.moran@townofcary.org

Bill Stice
Technology Services Director
919-469-4027
bill.stice@townofcary.org

Lori Bush
Council Liaison
919-757-1161
lori.bush@townofcary.org

Related